Anthony Kiedis (Red Hot Chili Peppers) 1-Nov ! LaTavia Roberson (formerly of Destiny's Child) 1-Nov ! Rick Allen (Def Leppard) 1-Nov ! Anu Malik 2-Nov ! K.D. lang 2-Nov ! Nelly 2-Nov ! Dwaram Venkataswamy Naidu 3-Nov ! Laxmikant 3-Nov ! Monali Thakur 3-Nov ! Pran Nath 3-Nov ! Mani Prasad 4-Nov ! Puff Daddy 4-Nov ! Yanni 4-Nov ! Art Garfunkel 5-Nov ! Bryan Adams 5-Nov ! Lalgudi R.Rajalakshmi 5-Nov ! Nirmal Udhas 5-Nov ! Lalith J. Rao 6-Nov ! R.N.Tharanathan (Rudrapatnam Bros) 6-Nov ! Soolamangalam Rajalakshmi 6-Nov ! Bhushany Kalyanaraman 7-Nov ! David Guetta 7-Nov ! Joni Mitchell 7-Nov ! Kamal Hassan 7-Nov ! Shounak Abhisheki 7-Nov ! Sunanda Patnaik 7-Nov ! Bonnie Raitt 8-Nov ! Dhirubhai Shah 8-Nov ! Diana King 8-Nov ! C. R. Vyas 9-Nov ! M.B.Vedavalli 9-Nov ! Sisqo 9-Nov ! Dayal Thakur 10-Nov ! Abdul Karim Khan 11-Nov ! E.Gayatri 11-Nov ! LeToya Luckett (formerly of Destiny's Child) 11-Nov ! Neil Young 12-Nov ! Shravan Rathod 13-Nov ! Xavier D’souza 13-Nov ! Alec John Such (Bon Jovi) 14-Nov ! Brian Yale (Matchbox 20) 14-Nov ! James Young (STYX) 14-Nov ! Jaspinder Nirula 14-Nov ! Joseph Simmons (aka Run of Run-D.M.C.) 14-Nov ! Madan Pal 14-Nov ! Travis Barker (Blink-182) 14-Nov ! Frida (ABBA) 15-Nov ! K.V.Narayanaswamy 15-Nov ! Muthiah Bhagavathar 15-Nov ! Diana Krall 16-Nov ! Isaac Hanson (Hanson) 17-Nov ! Herman Rarebell (The Scorpions) 18-Nov ! Kim Wilde 18-Nov ! Kirk Hammett (Metallica) 18-Nov ! Rudy Sarzo (Whitesnake) 18-Nov ! Matt Sorum (Guns N' Roses) 19-Nov ! Babla 20-Nov ! Hirabai Barodekar 20-Nov ! Björk 21-Nov ! Baba Sehgal 23-Nov ! Bruce Hornsby 23-Nov ! Miley Cyrus 23-Nov ! Bhimsen 24-Nov ! Titte Krishna Ayyangar 24-Nov ! Amy Grant 25-Nov ! Tiruvarur Bhaktavatsalam 25-Nov ! John McVie (Fleetwood Mac) 26-Nov ! Rita Ora 26-Nov ! Tina Turner 26-Nov ! Bappi Lahiri 27-Nov ! Charlie Benante (Anthrax) 27-Nov ! Nandu Bende 27-Nov ! (Black Eyed Peas) 28-Nov ! Dawn Robinson (formerly of En Vogue) 28-Nov ! H.V.Srivatsan 28-Nov ! Matt Cameron (Soundgarden) 28-Nov ! Umayalpuram Mali 28-Nov ! Jonathan Knight (New Kids On The Block) 29-Nov ! Wallis Buchanan (Jamiroquai) 29-Nov ! Billy Idol 30-Nov

The CineBuster Cine Awards 2022’s ‘Gold-Diamond’ trophy launch!

It was a dazzling evening where many celebrities thronged to witness the unveiling of CineBuster Cine Awards 2022’ trophy. On 7th June, Ronnie Rodrigues, Founder and Chairman of Pearl Group of Companies and Editor in Chief and Publisher of CineBuster Magazine Pvt. Ltd, threw a grand bash at JW Marriott, Juhu to unveil the trophy crafted with Hallmark Gold and studded with VVS Diamonds. It was unveiled by a beautiful doll, ‘Princess Delicia”. The distinctive part of the ‘CineBuster Cine Awards 2022’ trophy is that for the first time ever in the history of World Cinema, a unique ‘Gold-Diamond’ trophy has been crafted which’ll leave every holder in awe. 

Anandji Shah, Prem Chopra, Udit Narayan, Shakti Kapoor, Biswajit, Abbas-Mustan and other celebrities grace the CineBuster Cine Awards 2022’s ‘Gold-Diamond’ trophy launch!

Incidentally it was CineBuster Magazine’s 6th anniversary and also a birthday of Ronnie Rodrigues’ mother and Ronnie Rodrigues’ twin sons Charles and Caaden’s 8th birthday. So all the occasions were celebrated by cutting a huge three tiered cake in the presence bunch of celebrities. Bollywood celebrities like Anandji Shah (from Kalyanji-Anandji Duo), Prem Chopra, Udit Narayan, Shakti Kapoor, Sujoy Mukherjee, Biswajit Chatterjee, director duo Abbas-Mustan, Mardaani 2’s antagonist Vishal Jethwa, tv star Gia Manek, Amika Shail, singer and Bigg Boss fame Jaan Kumar Sanu, Saba Khan, Somi Khan, Suman Talwar who represented southern film industry, Dheeraj Kumar, CBFC panel member G.K. Desai, director B. Subhash, Rajashree Production’s P K Gupta, music directors Dilip Sen, music composer Lalit Pandit took their precious time out to grace the occasion.

Also present were Television & Film personalities like Alka Bhatnagar, Arun Bakshi, Aartii Naagpal, Pankaj Berry, Bobby Vats, Nikhil Kamat, Uday Shankar Pani, Sandeep Soparkar, Poonam Jhawar, Nilesh Malhotra, Surendra Pal, RK Mukesh Chokse, Sanjay Singh, Soni Dilip, Arun Tyagi, Shomu Mitra, Sudhakar Sharma, Vasant Bhandari, Raju Tank, Anupriya LaxmiKatoch, Eniwas (Eshwar), Nabhkumar Raju, AkshitaAgnihotri, Payal Ghosh, Ashok Tyagi, Leena Kapoor, Brinda Parekh, 

"CineBuster Cine Award 2022" will be awarding stellar performances from Bollywood/ Tollywood/ Television. Incidentally, the said mega award ceremony is to be held at "Ras Al-Khaimah" in the presence of Bollywood celebrities. The idea behind holding the "CineBuster Cine Awards 2022" Overseas is to promote Indian Cinema globally. Also more than 70 veterans of the film industry will be felicitated with an ‘Gold-Diamond’ trophy alongside the present talented lot. 

The CineBuster magazine also released it's 6th Anniversary edition during the event. Ronnie Rodrigues, Founder and Chairman of Pearl Group of Companies and Owner of CineBuster Magazine Pvt. Ltd says, "We are overwhelmed with the kind of response received from our readers during the past six years. I am more than happy to be able to introduce a platform which will encompass the entire gamut of Indian cinema, fashion business and not just Bollywood. On the occasion of our Sixth anniversary we wanted to raise the bar for our readers which is why we are announcing "CineBuster Cine Award 2022". We wish to cater to innovative ideas and dissemination of unconventional and experimental content. I hope slowly and gradually we set new standards in film trade publication."

“CineBuster Cine Awards 2022", is slated to be held on 18th September 2022 at an exotic, picturesque place in the Middle East, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates.




Best Jazz Venue in India

Those of you who have been around from the 1960's through the 1990's will remember the vibrant live music scene in almost every starred hotel in India. Those were the days when you walked into a nightclub like 'Rendezvous' at The Taj Mahal hotel and 'Supper Club' at the Oberoi Sheraton in Mumbai to see curtains going up on a band that was the prime focus of these outlets. Every seat in these restaurants allowed an unobstructed view of the band that performed every night on resident contracts. Today all this has disappeared thanks to some ridiculously high entertainment taxes on live music. Today, non off these hotels have complete bands playing save for a few that feature small duos or solo singers. The Lodhi in New Delhi, recently listed among the world's best hotels, decided to step in and rewind to the good old days. They got Goa's premier jazz quartet 'Jazz Junction' to move to Delhi on a resident contract and the decision has paid off in terms of footfalls generated by the band. Jazz Junction featuring singer Daniella Rodrigues, pianist Tony Dias,
bassist Colin D'Cruz and drummer Angelo Colasco began playing at The Lodhi in June 2018. Four months into the contract the band generated a sizeable following, with quite a few high profile guests choosing to celebrate their special occasion at the Elan bar where the band performs. Against all odds the rewind option proved to be a huge success and hopefully other properties around the country takes the cue to trigger a whole new revival  of live music.